On the lighter side…

Well, the only way to follow the last few serious posts is with some adorable smiling faces.   With everything going on around here, I’ve hardly had the time to blog, much less post pictures!  But since my mother-in-law is now having to practically beg me to see pictures of her sweet grandtwins’ faces, I think it means it’s time to update (:

So here are the munchkins, 17 months old last week.  Into everything.  Talking up a storm. Mimicking everything I do or say.  Obsessed with giving me (and each other) hugs and kisses.  And so much fun I can hardly stand it.

2 thoughts on “On the lighter side…

  1. Thank you, thank you! Two of the most precious grandbabies in the world! Love mother-in-law, proud mammaw of these two guys!

  2. What beautiful boys you two have! Wonderful smiles, thanks for sharing them with all of us!

    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

