The Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the giveaway from 5 Dinners 1 Hour!   The three winners are:

2 of those 3 winners are some of my twin-mama friends, so that seems appropriate (:

And in case you are wondering how the winners names were drawn…  I just numbered the entries in order of when the comment was received.  Then I used Random.org to generate 3 random integers, then used the corresponding name/number.  So no rigging going on here, although my sister tried to convince me to rig it in her favor.  I’m pretty sure she was kidding.

Thanks to all of you who entered.   For those who didn’t win, head on over to 5 Dinners 1 Hour and download her 1 week sample menu.  You can still do a shorter trial for free and see if it works for you.  I hope some of yall benefit from this as much as I have!

Leave a Reply

