Saturday Sunshine

Today was gorgeous, and we took advantage of it by spending a little time outside.  Of course I took the camera, and I got some great shots of my boys.

And of course I can’t forget about my other child…

Hope you got out and enjoyed a little sunshine, too!

(If you didn’t see yesterday’s exciting announcement, be sure to check it out! And check out our new website.)

One thought on “Saturday Sunshine

  1. The picture of stupidcat takes the cake. All THREE of your children make some great faces.

Leave a Reply

