Something to tide you over.

I’ve got a couple of exciting projects that I’m working on, and it’s pretty much consuming all of my available time.  It won’t be long before I’ll have a big, fat post with lots of good stuff to tell you about, but I’ve still got a good bit of work to do first.  But it’s coming, people, it’s coming.

That being said, I’m not going to try to hammer out the boys’ monthly post this month…I’ll just make next month a combo.  Especially since it’s only 2 weeks away.  I know that all 3 of the people who actually take the time to read those posts are going to be sorely disappointed, but they can just call me up and I’ll give them the live version.  I have a feeling the rest of you probably wouldn’t have even noticed.

But since I won’t have a monthly post choc-full of adorable baby pics, I’ll throw a few in here.  Just in case you were having withdrawals or something.   And also because I promised my mother-in-law that I’d post some today :)

But this means that when the boys hit 10 months in a couple of weeks, yall are in trouble.  I’ll have even more to talk about than normal, plus double the pics.  You might need to prepare yourself in advance.

 

2 thoughts on “Something to tide you over.

Leave a Reply

