Updating…

I’m spending a little time working on the ol’ blog today (and maybe for a couple of days)… so a few things might change here and there.  I also deleted my custom header and background accidentally, but new ones will be up soon.  For now I’ll just leave the stock photo of the pretty tree-lined path.  If you’re here looking for something specific (a link, photo, etc) and can’t find it, just email me or leave a comment and I’ll get it to you.   It shouldn’t be long before things are back to normal, with a few improvements.

Thanks for being patient while I’m doing a little virtual renovating. Things take a little longer these days since the two bobbleheads provide plenty of distractions (:

Leave a Reply

