Blogging Project: January Reflections ’11

I’ve got several post topics bumbling around in my head but I can’t quite seem to word them right.  So I’ll just put those on hold until I can figure it out.  In the meantime, I’ll work on something else.

At the beginning of the  year, I signed up for a blogging project called January Reflections ’11.   The project creator provides 5 different blog prompts each week during the month of January, and you write about all or some of them.  I usually enjoy things like this because it urges me to write about something I might not have considered on my own, and I end up chronicling some aspect of my thoughts or life that might not have been recorded otherwise.  I had all sorts of grand plans to participate.

But then my hair started falling out and I fell off the bandwagon.

Now that I’ve had some time to process that whole debacle, I’m going to try to make up for some lost time on the Reflections project, just for kicks and giggles.  I won’t hit all of them, and I won’t be on the same timeline as everyone else, but that doesn’t really matter.  I’ll just jump in anyway.

And if you want to jump in with me, I’m sure nobody will care that we’re only 19 days late.  So go sign up.

One thought on “Blogging Project: January Reflections ’11

Leave a Reply

