40 weeks…

So….. wanna hear somethin’ crazy? Today was my due date.  I just can’t imagine if I were still carrying those two boys around!

This is the last picture I took right before I put on my gown to go into surgery:

So that’s officially the last of the belly pictures, at 34 weeks and 1 day, 2:45pm.   Based on that, I’m pretty sure I would have broken my back if I had gone 6 more weeks!  And the last 6 weeks (despite all that happened during the first 3) have been much too fun…. I would much rather be doing this than still be pregnant!

Leave a Reply

