DPP 10: I am not comfortable with this

My extremely (EXTREMELY)  accident-prone mother commissioned me to take this photo for her, because everyone always warns her about hurting herself while decorating for Christmas.  (In our defense, she DID fall through the ceiling one year, among other various incidents. These are not misplaced fears!)

Although I agreed to take the picture, I warned her that she’d better not slip and fall on my watch!

(Yes, her tree is about 1500 feet tall, if you were wondering.)

Lets just say that with her history, I was happy to have her feet back on the ground and my heartrate back to normal.

Love you, Mama!

One thought on “DPP 10: I am not comfortable with this

Leave a Reply

