*Update*

We’ve had a little trouble here and there with our intnet, so I havent been able to blog as much as I’d hoped.  I have, however, been writing about it at night so that when I had a chance, I could just copy-and-paste it here.  I’ve updated from Thursday to Sunday, so you’ll need to start a few posts down if you want to read it chronologically. I also will be updating pictures as soon as I have time.  The internet connection isnt really fast, so it takes a few minutes.

Bare with me! And enjoy the stories of our adventures (:

If you’d like to see some pictures, I have uploaded a few to Facebook.  Here are the links:

Album 1Album 2Album 3 

Leave a Reply

