Decisions, Decisions

I’m off tomorrow…from work and school. So I have the WHOLE day and LOTS to do. What do I pick? Should I spend the day packing my house? Should I spend it in the library working on one of my research papers? Should I sit at home and read one of the 4 books I still have left to finish before the end of the semester? 

I dont know. Too many choices. Too many things on the “To Do” list.

Oh, and if you want to read a hilarious blog written by a 23-year-old friend of mine who is about to be the father of an unplanned set of twins with his wife, click here.  Reading about his frequent freak-outs about how his life is about to drastically change is hilarious. If you want a laugh, read it.  And while you’re at it, say a quick prayer for them!

Leave a Reply

