this is all you get for now.

You know its bad when Nate even says “You’re kinda slackin on your blog.” 


Sorry, folks. I dont really have an explanation other than I have indeed been slacking.


But in way of updates, I can tell you that school starts next week, I am swamped with children’s ministry stuff right now, I am trying to finish my Systematic Theology class but not having much motivation, I have started taking yoga/pilates classes and I LOVE IT, and I have an awesome new family heirloom that was given to me this week that dates back to the 1880s.


And yes I am aware that none of those things are remotely related.


Oh yeah, and I can’t wait to go to the Philippines in December. CANNOT WAIT.  That’s all for now.

One thought on “this is all you get for now.

Leave a Reply

