Maui Day 7 (Friday)

Friday was our last full day at the resort.  We woke up and I started working on my last assignment for school (my virtual class, which was due on Saturday and I procrastinated WAY TOO MUCH).  Then we decided we’d rather go to Hard Rock Cafe for lunch instead of me doing my work. So we did.  Then I was headed back to work on the schoolwork again, but I was rudely interrupted by THE WORST HEADACHE EVER.

So I had to go sleep it off for an hour or so.  By the time I woke up, it was time for dinner and our "white pictures" on the beach, which Janie had been insisting on all week.  So we got all dressed up in white (except I didnt bring anything white so I had to wear a shirt of Moms) and went out on the beach to take pictures. Then we headed to dinner at the Rusty Harpoon (where I had a Nectar of the Gods, which was excellent). After dinner, we went back to mom and dads place to finish up the food, beer, and drink mix we had left in the fridge before we left town. And I took my computer and sat on the porch typing papers…so fun. That’s what I get for procrastinating.  Nate and I headed back to our place and I finished my work while he went to sleep.

DSC05365.JPG

DSC05371.JPG

DSC05374.JPG

DSC05375.JPG

DSC05377.JPG

DSC05378.JPG

DSC05381.JPG

DSC05382.JPG

DSC05385.JPG

DSC05402.JPG

DSC05412.JPG

DSC05418.JPG

DSC05424.JPG

DSC05431.JPG

DSC05439.JPG

DSC05442.JPG

DSC05445.JPG

DSC05451.JPG

DSC05452.JPG

DSC05455.JPG

DSC05467.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

