Maui Day 6 (Thursday) — Part 1, Dad’s Tour

I’m having to break Thursday into 2 posts because I took about a gazillion pictures and I doubt I can fit them all into one post. In order to keep this from being too long, I’ll split it up.

By Thursday, we were all getting really sad because we only had 2 days left.  I’m even sadder now because I have NO days left! I miss Hawaii.

Thursday morning, Dad said he wanted to take the family aruond to see the north part of the island, so we loaded up in our 2 rental cars (a cadillac and a trailblazer) and hit the road. Little did we know that my dad is the GREATEST TOUR GUIDE EVER!

He’s been to Hawaii about 23457 times…okay so more like 10 times. But still, he knows his way around and knows where the good spots are. So I just pulled out my camera and went along for the ride.

DSC05086.JPG

DSC05087.JPG

DSC05082.JPG

DSC05104.JPG

 

DSC05124.JPG

DSC05132.JPG

DSC05146.JPG

DSC05157.JPG

DSC05172.JPG

DSC05186.JPG

DSC05087.JPG

DSC05200.JPG

DSC05221.JPG

Leave a Reply

