Maui Day 5 (Wednesday)

Okay so I’m a little late finishing these up. But in my own defense, this takes FOREVER. And according to everyone in my family, I was wasting my vacation away making sure that YOU could enjoy my pictures instead of enjoying my vacation.  So I still kept taking tons and TONS of pictures (which they harrassed me for, and have since decided they are mucho thankful), so now I’m going to finish up showing them to you.

Wednesday was just as fun as all the other days.

We started the day out by going over to the city part of Lahaina, which is where the shops and restaurants are.  We shopped around, went to the artisans market (where Nate bought an ocarina), and ate at a little italian pasta restaurant. I tried to order something cheap, and I ended up with a $16 bowl of spaghetti. Ooops. I didnt mean to.

We drove on back to the resort and spent the rest of the day lounging around the pool, then went to dinner at the restaurant in the Hyatt, which was right down the beach.

Here are a few pics from our day:

DSC04999.JPG

DSC05002.JPG

DSC05005.JPG

DSC05006.JPG

DSC05013.JPG

DSC05014.JPG

DSC05017.JPG

DSC05018.JPG

DSC05033.JPG

DSC05035.JPG

DSC05038.JPG

DSC05044.JPG

DSC05063.JPG

DSC05064.JPG

DSC05045.JPG

Leave a Reply

