My Non-Houses

The house in Ashbrooke that we customized the plans for and AREN’T moving into…

DSC04253.JPG 

But I’m okay with that because I love the house we DID move into. But still. I kinda had my heart set on that one.

Lookin’ good, huh?  This one is about 4 weeks out.  So if you’re looking for a 4 bedroom, 2200+ sq foot house with 3 garage bays and a great floor plan, give Nate a ring.

And speaking of our non-houses, here’s a few good shots Nate took of our old one…. just to entice you to buy it.  You could buy either of them really, and I would be happy.

DSC04259.JPG 

And the lake in the back…

DSC04262.JPG

I think both houses are perfect for you. You should get 2.  

Leave a Reply

