Bunny Birthday Party

 I cant sleep because my stomach is doin’ something funky, so I decided now’s a great time to share the pics from our Bunny Birthday Party that I went to on Saturday for 2 of my favorite little girls.

Here’s the link to the album.

and just to show you a few…

"You want me to do WHAT? Stick my face in that? ummm no."

 DSC04214.JPG

DSC04216-1.jpg 

DSC04229.JPG 

DSC04243.JPG 

DSC04244.JPG 

And speakin of my favorite little girls, here’s another one at the top of that list….

DSC04234.JPG

Plus there’s lots more pictures from the party of all the kids I’m so addicted to. You should check it out.  

One thought on “Bunny Birthday Party

  1. Hey, you don’t know me. My name is Tony Zetterberg and I came across your blog while procrastinating from studying (I am a ThM student in OT studies at SBTS). I noticed that Josh and Emily Grillo (although you may not know them as Grillo’s) are pictured on your blog. My wife and I were neighbors with Josh and Emily here at SBTS in Louisville a number of years ago. Please tell them we said hello. Also if you happen to have their email adress and wouldn’t mind emailing it to me I would appreciate it. Tell them we miss Poncho coming over. Thanks. Tony

Leave a Reply

