Birthday girls…

I’m heading off to a birthday party for two of my favorite girls.  There are a few kids in this world that I am totally addicted to, and these girls are definitely near the top of that list.

These cutie pies have the same birthday, 2 years apart.  

kines%20girls%203.jpg 

kines%20girls%202.jpg 

kines%20girls.jpg 

anne%20elise.jpg 

This is what I made them for their birthday. 

They’re for them to hang on their wall (if their mama wants to), and they match their bedroom.

DSC04204.JPG 

They’re pretty cute, if I do say so myself.

And even though you’re party is a day early and your real birthday isnt until tomorrow…

Happy Birthday, Anne Elise and Ava!! I love you girls!!  

 

Leave a Reply

