He’s Bbbbbaaaaaackkkkkkk!

Natey got home around 7:30am yesterday morning, and IT WAS GREAT! I hadnt slept well in about a week, and he had just gotten off of a 24 hour bus ride, so we both came home and crashed.  I finally got decent sleep, so I felt much better the rest of the day.  We went to dinner, then came home and just hung out together the rest of the night.

I missed him (:

Tomorrow I start another 1-week intensive class at RTS.  Systematic Theology 2.  It’s only a 2 credit-hour course, so its only from 9-3 every day instead of 8-5 like the others I’ve taken.  I expect it to be much more tolerable.  I hear it’s a hard one, though.  I’ll let you know if I make it through.

Leave a Reply

