My Scottish fanbase of total strangers…

It seems that in the week or 2 that I’ve been home, this blog has made it all the way around the entire nation of Scotland. I mean I know that it’s not that big of a place, but still. Apparently I have fans there. You start talking about a place in your blog, and it starts showing up on search engines, and people from there start finding you.  And I’m not just talking about the people I met there, although alot of them do stop by here from time to time (hey y’all!)… I’m talking about total randoms. I’m not quite sure how it happened.

If it worked for Scotland, maybe I should start talking all about another random country and see if it happens again. Here we go, this blog is totally taking over the UK.

Leave a Reply

