Blog Recommendation

I came across this blog this morning through another one that I read regularly.  I went back and read the archives, following this family’s story since they started blogging in June.  I sat here at the computer and wept.  Go read their story, pray for them, and take note of the unbelievable faith that this couple has.  I only pray that Nate and I could handle that situation with such grace.  They are a great example of clinging to the Father when it seems like there’s no hope.

Leave a Reply

