So I’ve been a little busy…

…learning this:

hebrew%20text%202.gif

Or at least  learning how to read it.  Right now, I could read that and sound brilliant.  The only problem is that I havent learned a single word of vocabulary yet, so I couldn’t tell you what any of it means.  But I know what it’s supposed to sound like!
I guess that’s progress. 

By the way, that’s Genesis 1:1-5.  In case you wanted to know what it looks like in Hebrew.

One thought on “So I’ve been a little busy…

Leave a Reply

