The Return of the Black Box

No, that’s not the name of the supersecret Harry Potter book number 8….  (but if it was, I’d be really popular all of the sudden for having been the one to break the news to you).  It’s just to let you know that the "black box" (so named by Lacey) has returned for a trial-run.  The black box is actually a list of all of my "shared" items in my Google Reader.  If I find something I like or think is interesting, I will "share" it, and it will show up in the box.  I usually update it pretty regularly, so keep an eye on it. 

Last time I had the box, after a while it suddenly started disabling comments on the site.  If you don’t mind, please leave me a comment on this post so that I can make sure it’s working.  If you can’t comment, please shoot me a quick email and let me know (NikkiTBonham-AT-gmail-DOT-com).  Muchas gracias.

If it doesnt work this time, I’m unfortunately going to have to say goodbye to the black box for good. But the good thing is that I can post a link to my shared items and you can access it from there if you so desire. You can access it here.

Hopefully all of the problems are fixed. I’m no techie, so no guarantees.

Leave a Reply

