Recap

So I totally ignored you for several days. Sorry, but you were the last thing on my mind while I was soaking up the sunrays from Perdido.   It has rained the last several times we’ve been down there (not to mention for 2 weeks straight in Jackson!), so I decided to take advantage of the sun while I had it. Needless to say, I’m slightly crispy.

I was on the phone with Nancypants while I was driving to the beach, and I convinced her to drive down from Nashville and meet me. I totally didnt think she’d actually come, but I was THRILLED when she got in around 3pm on Monday. nikki%20%20nancy.jpg

We spent the next couple of days catching up and catching rays (:  I didn’t get quite as much reading done as I had hoped, but it was worth it. I miss my old Tennessee roomie.

Speaking of TN buddies, Molly is coming in town tonight! Horray for old friends! nikki%20molly.jpg

Murfreesboro buddies, I miss you! I’ll be up there to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

