He says I’m a good kisser…

The fish, I mean.

nikki%20fishing%204%20kiss.jpg

This was the first fish I’ve ever caught at our house (Nate catches them all the time). I thought I should celebrate with a smooch.

nikki%20fishing%203.jpg

We fried him up and ate him for supper. Just kidding. I threw him back. Nate said I threw him like a baseball and laughed at me.

nikki%20fishing%202.jpg

DSC03180.JPG

This one of Nate really wasnt taken today, but this is pretty much what he looks like every afternoon after 4:30pm.

Leave a Reply

