80% and counting

I’m writing this from my cell phone as I sit in a wee bit of traffic on my way to class. How tech-savvy am I? I totally impress myself sometimes.
“Hmmmm…” you’re probably thinking, “you’re mighty perky this morning for someone who has just been through 32 hours of pure lecture and is on her way to 8 more…”
Well I can only give credit to one of two things: either I’m in a state of total delirium, or it’s a result of having gone to bed (read: crashed involuntarily) at 7pm last night.=2


Mobile message from Remomail powered by Remoba Inc.

One thought on “80% and counting

  1. Keep plugging. It will be over before you know it and you will really be glad that you stuck with it!

Leave a Reply

