September 23, 2006 ~ Saturday Night ~ Fort Lauderdale, FL

Good news! I picked up a memory card reader today so that I can upload pictures of the trip. 
Here are the ones we’ve taken so far:
Last night at the Rustic Inn Crabhouse:
Nate and his HUGE plate of crabs:

Nate’s huge plate of crabs and my ceasar salad that could feed 4 families:

At the Las Olas Riverfront… I thought this was funny. Check out the table:

Our rental: 

The Dolphins stadium:

A storm started coming in this afternoon… check out the rainbow!

At Bayside Marketplace in Miami:

Tomorrow we’re going here for church, then heading to the port.  The ship leaves at 5pm, I think. 

I’ll post more pics tomorrow sometime after we’re on the boat and I’ve taken more.   Goodnight!

One thought on “September 23, 2006 ~ Saturday Night ~ Fort Lauderdale, FL

  1. You know I’m living vicariously through you this week – thanks for the pictures, they’re helping! Ya’ll have fun!

Leave a Reply

