August 29, 2006 ~ Tuesday

This week I’ve actually been trying to log on to update, but the site has been down.  I finally contacted Squarespace today to figure out what the problem was, and it seems that I had some jumbled up html code on one of the sidebar modules that kind of shut things down.  They fixed it for me, and voila! I’m back.

This is what I WANTED to post about and couldnt:

 

^ Goodbye.

^ This is the kind I buy! Oh no! Don’t worry, I threw it out.

Read the story here.

^ One year later.

^ This is what I read about today…Pearl Harbor

dsc01765.jpg

< I love that boy (:

And also Janie’s hoppin’ party last night, which I have great pictures of, but I don’t have my camera sitting here and don’t feel like getting up to get it.  Sorry. Maybe tomorrow?

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

