July 4th, 2006 ~ Tuesday ~ Independence Day!

Happy 4th of July! 

4-july-2005.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************

 

The Bogue Chitto was…interesting.  The water was UNBELIEVABLY low, so we were experience lots of butt-drag.  Sitting in the tube the normal way was killing my back (I should have seen that one coming), so I decided to lay on my stomach the rest of the way…… until a stupid barracuda decided to stalk me down the river and bite my stomach every few seconds.  Well, not a barracuda exactly, but close enough. And definitely vicious enough.  My stomach was red and throbbing by the end of it.  So either way, no matter how I sat in the tube, I was miserable.

Hanging out with Emily and Molly was fun though.  Like always.

I’m ready for Boolah to get here.

baby20girl.jpg

One thought on “July 4th, 2006 ~ Tuesday ~ Independence Day!

  1. Hey Nikki, I just wanted to let you know that I posted some pics of Tallulah on my site. Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

