June 22, 2006 ~ Thursday

Yes, I did survive my traumatic brush with death that occurred previously this week.  Well, not quite that traumatic, I guess.  I’m fine.  The reason I havent posted is for no reason more serious than the fact that my laptop has decided not to recognize this webpage for some reason, so I’m having to update from other locations. Quite the inconvenience.

I don’t have too much to say.  Of course, this week has been a slow one.  I slept around the clock for several days as I was getting over the stomach bug.  I didnt eat much for several days, so it took longer to get my strength back than normal.  I’m still tired alot of the time and kind of weak at the end of the day, but much better by comparison.  I just hope I didn’t pass it on to anyone else.

Tonight is Lacey’s baby shower… well, one of them.  There are several.  I’ll take lots of fun pictures and let you know if Boolah gets anything good.

Oh, and I meant to tell you in my last post, but I put up the pictures from the wedding we went to this past weekend, so go check them out if you want.

I love this one: dsc01765.jpg  

One thought on “June 22, 2006 ~ Thursday

  1. Hey, I did better than a shout-out – I actually called you! And left a message! So take that! I’m dunking you in the swiming pool this weekend!

Leave a Reply

