April 13, 2006 ~ Thursday

I tried to post at work several times this week, but for some reason that computer doesnt like this site.  Sorry its been a few days.

Speaking of work, I’m finally stress-free!! I love coming home at night and actually being in a good mood… Nate has actually gotten real meals lately, believe it or not.

I’ve also actually gotten some schoolwork done this week, AND I’ve had time to read a book (see the currently reading section – top one). Ive got a couple more that I’m working on too, I just havent posted them on there yet.

Nates mom and stepdad are coming in town tomorrow for Easter weekend, and I’m really excited.  I havent seen them in a while.  We’re going to the Good Friday service tomorrow night.  We’ve also got a special Easter service for the church plant on Sunday morning on a lake in Reunion.  It will be the first time we’ve ever had a "real" service…kind of.  I’m excited about it.

Oh, and by the way….. I wore a new shirt today. Then I got peed on. Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

