Nobody cares….

Nobody cares about a poor stolen cell phone. I’ve only had it for about a week and a half. And it was cool.  It had a flip-out qwerty keyboard. And it had my sim card in it. Which was full of phone numbers. And now it’s gone.

The police department doesnt care.  I even gave them a print-out of all of the numbers that the theif called between the time it was stolen and the time I disconnected it.  They didn’t care.

Woe is me.

By the way, email me with your phone numbers. I lost yours. Sorry.

You can email it to me on this site. Its easy. I promise.  Easier than getting back a lost cell phone. That nobody cares about. Poo.  

Leave a Reply

