Um, here.

Today Nate and I cleaned out the garage.  And we rearranged and reorganized the office because Nate built a new piece to go with our desk so that it is an L-shape.  We’re so productive. 

We also watched lots of Olympics. Go USA! I like the ice skating.  Janie should be out there.  She could have been an Olympian if she’d have stuck with it. I’m not kidding.

I got my valentine’s day present early.  I came home the other day and Nate had everything hooked up so that I can get my Tivo in the kitchen. I’ve been begging for that since the day we moved in.  He put it off, though, becasue there were some fairly expensive pieces that he had to buy to hook it up.  Now I can clean the kitchen or cook or whatever and watch tv at the same time — like I could in murfreesboro.  We’re still going out to dinner that night though, but we havent picked a spot.  Any suggestions (that will take us last-minute with no reservations)?

I went to see Mary and Jessie today – little Luke is just sittin’ pretty inside her belly and doesn’t want to come out.  He was moving around alot though, so maybe it won’t be long.  39 weeks today.

I’ve got some Mormans coming over to the house Monday night.  I think they’re going to try to convert me.  That’s okay, I’ll sick ’em with some EE and we’ll see who converts who!! I really am kind of excited about it, though…

Nate’s watching Terminator II and saying Arnold’s line right before he does.  Its kinda funny.  Nate’s german accent isnt that great.  He’s so cute.  Nate, I mean… Not Arnold. I’m not much for the big muscley macho-man types.

Off to read about World War II.  Once I figure out what could have stopped it, I’ll let you know.

 

4 thoughts on “Um, here.

  1. Thanks again for the stuff that you dropped off today from your garage. Y’all are really a little too young to be cleaning out things.I also watched the Olympics yesterday. My favorite is the curling – so intense.I hope it goes well with the Morans Monday night.

  2. Thanks again for the stuff that you dropped off today from your garage. Y’all are really a little too young to be cleaning out things.I also watched the Olympics yesterday. My favorite is the curling – so intense.I hope it goes well with the Morans Monday night.

  3. Thanks again for the stuff that you dropped off today from your garage. Y’all are really a little too young to be cleaning out things.I also watched the Olympics yesterday. My favorite is the curling – so intense.I hope it goes well with the Morans Monday night.

  4. Thanks again for the stuff that you dropped off today from your garage. Y’all are really a little too young to be cleaning out things.I also watched the Olympics yesterday. My favorite is the curling – so intense.I hope it goes well with the Morans Monday night.

Leave a Reply

